Welcome!

Hi Everyone!  I am so excited to launch this new blog about a Detroit girl living in DC.  I am here to give you my thoughts and tips on fashion, beauty, and life in general.  Because the number #1 rule about presentations is that no one could care less who you are, I won’t waste your time telling you too much about myself.  Instead, here’s one of my favorite photos I have ever taken; I hope this can give you a small idea of the things I find beautiful.

Image

These are my opinions, and I hope you enjoy! xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

